Convergent Alliance | Contact Us
An automotive retail development company.
Convergent Alliance, Automotive retail development company, dealership remodel, dealership assembly, dealership profits, dealership software, automotive industry, dealership construction
1452
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Contact Info

TELEPHONE : (310) 883-0019
EMAIL : info@convergentalliance.com

 

Arlan Tarhan,  Managing Partner
Arlan@convergentalliance.com
Tolga Tarhan,  Director of Technology
Tolga@convergentalliance.com
John Fox, Senior Account Manager
John@convergentalliance.com
Koray Tarhan, Creative Director
Koray@convergentalliance.com
Raymond Hernandez, Project Manager
Raymond@convergentalliance.com

Subsidiary of Tarhan Automotive Group, LLC

Contact Us